Free Playing

Generale => News & riflessioni => Discussione aperta da: Mirk8 il 14 Ottobre 2014, 21:40:33

Titolo: 21 giochi che dovrebbero essere installati su ogni iPhone secondo The Verge
Inserito da: Mirk8 il 14 Ottobre 2014, 21:40:33
(http://i.imgur.com/WxJJWFD.jpg)

The Verge ha stilato una lista (http://www.theverge.com/2014/10/14/6974135/best-iphone-games) di giochi imperdibili per iPhone (e anche per smartphone Android).

Bounden
Download Bounden on iOS (https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/bounden/id850456491?mt=8)
Download Bounden on Android (https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.GameOven.Bounden)

Desert Golfing
Download Desert Golfing on iOS (https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/desert-golfing/id902062673?mt=8)
Download Desert Golfing on Android (https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.captaingames.golf)

Drop7
Download Drop7 on iOS (https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/drop7-by-zynga/id425245634?mt=8)
Download Drop7 on Android (https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.areacode.drop7.rev1)

Angry Birds
Download Angry Birds on iOS (https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/angry-birds/id343200656?mt=8)
Download Angry Birds on Android (https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.rovio.angrybirds)

Eliss
Download Eliss on iOS (https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/eliss/id306950009?mt=8)
Download Eliss Infinity on Android (https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.littleeyes.eliss_infinity)

Tiny Wings
Download Tiny Wings on iOS (https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/tiny-wings/id417817520?mt=8)

Kero Blaster
Download Kero Blaster on iOS (https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/keroblaster/id867598817?mt=8)

Grand Theft Auto: Chinatown Wars
Download Grand Theft Auto: Chinatown Wars on iOS (https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/grand-theft-auto-chinatown/id344186162?mt=8)

Dodonpachi Resurrection HD
Download Dodonpachi Resurrection HD on iOS (https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/dodonpachi-resurrection-hd/id488666118?mt=8)
Download Dodonpachi Resurrection on Android (https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.ggee.vividruntime.gg_1549%20)

Super Stickman Golf
Download Super Stickman Golf on iOS (https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/super-stickman-golf/id397049430?mt=8)
Download Super Stickman Golf on Android (http://:https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.noodlecake.ssg%20)

Space Invaders Infinity Gene
Download Space Invaders Infinity Gene on iOS (https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/space-invaders-infinity-gene/id323665063?mt=8)
Download Space Invaders Infinity Gene on Android (https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=jp.co.taito.am.siInfinityGene%20)

Threes
Download Threes on iOS (https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/threes%21/id779157948?mt=8)
Download Threes on Android (https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=vo.threes.exclaim%20)

868-Hack
Download 868-Hack on iOS (https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/868-hack/id635749911?mt=8)

Plants vs. Zombies 2: It's About Time
Download Plants vs. Zombies 2: It's About Time on iOS (https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/plants-vs.-zombies-2/id597986893?mt=8)
Download Plants vs. Zombies 2 on Android (https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.ea.game.pvz2_row%20)

Ridiculous Fishing
Download Ridiculous Fishing on iOS (https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/ridiculous-fishing-tale-redemption/id601831815?mt=8)
Download Ridiculous Fishing on Android (https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.vlambeer.RidiculousFishing%20)


Spider: The Secret of Bryce Manor
Download Spider: The Secret of Bryce Manor on iOS (https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/spider-secret-bryce-manor/id325954996?mt=8)
Download Spider: The Secret of Bryce Manor on Android (https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.tigerstylegames.spider%20)

The Room
Download The Room on iOS (https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/the-room-pocket/id573156739?mt=8)
Download The Room on Android (https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.FireproofStudios.TheRoom%20)

Super Hexagon
Download Super Hexagon on iOS (https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/super-hexagon/id549027629?mt=8)
Download Super Hexagon on Android (https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.distractionware.superhexagon%20)

Canabalt
Download Canabalt on iOS (https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/canabalt/id333180061?mt=8)
Download Canabalt on Android (https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=fishnoodle.canabalt)

Spaceteam
Download Spaceteam on iOS (https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/spaceteam/id570510529?mt=8)
Download Spaceteam on Android (https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.sleepingbeastgames.spaceteam%20)

Device 6
Download Device 6 on iOS (https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/device-6/id680366065?mt=8)
Titolo: Re:21 giochi che dovrebbero essere installati su ogni iPhone secondo @verge
Inserito da: femto88 il 14 Ottobre 2014, 22:04:58
Manca Jetpack Joyride => lista che non vale niente